Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beautiful Smiles, Inc.

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Newport Beach, CA

11 total reviews

Beautiful Smiles, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beautiful Smiles, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Shetty and Tam were absolutely wonderful! They treated me better than family and helped explain everything to me. No pain is key for me and time. I had two cavities filled and Dr. Shetty was most professional and kind to me, educating me on what he was doing and what I needed. Thank you Tam and Dr. Shetty. Your office is the BEST!
Nick G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent experience at Beautiful smiles. Very clean environment. Great service and super friendly!
Joanna P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Friendly and professional service. Office is very clean and has modern technology. Dr. Tam is extremely knowledgeable and takes her time to explain all services and after care. I highly recommend her.
Luke P.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr Tam is very knowledgeable and professional in explaining the treatment. Her highly skilled hands make me feel comfortable and at ease during the procedure. Also, her bright and cozy office has the latest digital imaging to ensure that my teeth are properly diagnosed and treated.
Elisa L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Friendly staff and excellent service!!!
Kim T.
Submitted 06/30/19
Tam was great at helping my father who was there to fix his dentures.
Gregory N.
Submitted 05/27/19
both dentists i met with were amazingly friendly and knowledgeable. the dental assistant and front office staff were great. will definitely keep going here!
Thu T.
Submitted 04/21/19
I had two root canals and two crowns done at Beautiful Smiles. The doctor there has done an excellent job; I didn't feel much pain after that. I especially love my new crowns. Tam was so dedicated to working on my crowns, the color and shape are just perfect. I love it when they are able to adjust the crowns on the spot and to my satisfaction without delay or postponing to the next appointment.
Brittany A.
Submitted 04/21/19
I had an exceptional experience with the Beautiful Smiles team! I was a new patient in December of 2019 and came in for a routine cleaning with Tam and a few fillings taken care of by Dr. Mokriy. They were both incredibly nice and did a great job on my teeth. I was a bit nervous to come in because I hadn't been to a dentist in 3 years, but they both made me feel comfortable and calm. Now I'm a regular patient who isn't nervous to visit the dentist and am actually looking forward to my next cleaning with Tam!
Aaron N.
Submitted 04/15/19
great
Linda P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Beautiful Smiles is fantastic Dental Office! All of the staff are very professional. Dr. Tam Truong MDC, CDT, RDH, BS, goes over and beyond to insure positive results and experience. She and her colleague Irene Mokrly, DMD are an excellent dental team!! I highly recommend paying a visit to this office